Staff Members

  • Reggie Crenshaw

  • Ebony Moore

    Director of Volunteer Memphis and Community Outreach
  • Lydia Miller

    Volunteer Memphis Coordinator
  • 2022-2023 Board of Directors Executive Committee

  • Vernon Stafford, Jr.

    Board ChairSEVP/Chief Audit ExecutiveFirst Horizon National Corporation
  • Shirley Ford

    Immediate Past Board ChairCFOCity of Memphis
  • Rene Bustamante

    Vice ChairStaff Vice President & Assistant TreasurerFedEx
  • Jean Morton

    TreasurerSVP, Manager, Institutional & GovernmentSunTrust Bank
  • Marvin White

    Alumni Engagement ChairManager, Planning, Analysis, and InnovationFedEx TechConnect
  • Kandace Stewart

    SecretaryDirector, Business Operations & External AffairsMemphis Grizzlies
  • Marlinee Iverson

    Volunteer Memphis ChairCounty AttorneyShelby County Government
  • Joanna Crangle

    At-LargeMarket President/ PublisherMemphis Business Journal
  • Belinda Anderson

    At-LargeCommunity Volunteer
  • Ginger Pilgrim

    At-LargePrincipalPrice Waterhouse Cooper
  • Percie Strong-Jenkins

    At-LargeSVP, Senior Treasury OfficerBank of America
  • Ted Townsend

    At-LargePresident & CEOGreater Memphis Chamber
  • 2022-2023 Board of Directors

  • Nikia Bell

    VP of OperationsRegional One Health
  • Shunji Brown-Woods

    Vice President, Integration Management and Corporate DevelopmentSmith & Nephew
  • Jim Crone

    Government & Corporate Relations/Comprehensive SolutionsTrane U.S. Inc.
  • Edmund Ford, Jr.

    Commissioner, District 9Shelby County Commission
  • Tabitha Glenn

    Vice President, Direct ResponseUSO
  • Paul Haught

    Vice President of AcademicsChristian Brothers University
  • James Kirkwood

    Executive DirectorMemphis Christian Pastor's Network
  • Kimmie McNeil Vaulx

    System Director of Corporate CommunicationsBaptist Memorial Health Care Corporation
  • Justin Merrick

    Executive DirectorCenter for Transforming Communities
  • Valerie Morris Bearup

    President/CEOMorris Marketing Group
  • Patrice Robinson

    Patrice RobinsonMemphis City Council
  • Linda Sawyer

    CFOMemphis Tourism
  • Steve Swain

    SVP, Community Lending ManagerPinnacle Financial Partners
  • Sylvester Tate

    OwnerTate Computer Systems
  • Chuck Utterback

    Assistant Vice President, Network ManagementCigna Healthcare
  • Dan Weddle

    President and CEOProTech Services Group, Inc.